The top 10 list of all-time top scorers at Kaizer Chiefs has Bernard Parker at the top and Leonardo Castro at the bottom.

Top of that is Bernard Parker who scored 62 goals for the club before leaving for TS Galaxy after being offloaded in June 2022.

In second place is Siphiwe Tshabalala who left having scored 58 goals in 11-and-a-half years playing in midfield.

Retired striker Siyabonga Nomvete smashed 48 goals in three years before leaving for Europe while Knowledge Musona had 44 goals through his two spells totalling three years.

Pollen Ndlanya had 39 goals to his name wearing gold and black in the PSL era years while the most productive hitman was Collins Mbesuma who hammered 37 goals through his brief stay at Chiefs.

Thabo Mooki, Kaizer Motaung Jr, and David Radebe all had 35 goals with Arthur Zwane on 32 goals while George Lebese reached 30 goals.

Castro anchors the top 10 with his 29 goals.

The period under review in the compilation of this top runs from August 1996.